Take a Breath

SHINee, EXO, Avril Lavigne, Bruno Mars, Michael Jackson, whatever how I love them. I love rain and piano sound more.

Close your eyes. Take a deep breath. Enjoy the music.

What do you see now ?

Me : Someone down the road. His back to me. I know him, but maybe he even doesn’t want to see me. It hurts. He’s right in front of me, but I can do nothing. I hate him, but I miss him. I want to cry, but I can’t.

I feel like I’m dying, I can’t stand this. I want to make a hole right on my chest so maybe the pain will disappear. Help, I need a surgery.

Hey, turn back. Please. Hug me, let me cry in your arms. Please release me from this excruciating pain. I miss you, I really do. 

tumblr_lxsnrmkXFt1qhuq3ao1_500_large

danboard_boxman_kutu_adam_rain_cry_www.Vvallpaper.net

Under_the_Rain_by_maniacalbehavior

Leave a comment please, tell me about what did you see while closing your eyes and listening to the music ? 🙂

Leave a Reply

